Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole Gibson

Cole Gibson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Gibson
"Krystyn Thornton helped me with all my insurance needs and did so in a timely manner. She helped me get life insurance for my family and is a continued support of any concerns that I have had."
Profile photo of Stephanie Konecny

Stephanie Konecny

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Konecny
"Jenna helped us get a family life insurance plan together & made the process quick and easy. We are relieved to know that our children and our businesses would be taken care of if something were to happen to us. Also, Jenna recommended a policy on our children that not only included a life insurance benefit but also acts as a savings account to help save for our children’s futures. This plan was an easy decision for us. Go see Jenna at Jarrett Williams State Farm today!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hinton

Kimberly Hinton

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hinton
"Excellent customer service! We have been customers for several years. We bought a new vehicle and swapped insurance over this past month. Jenna called me from the ball field on her off time and again on a Saturday to make sure we were taken care of. Krystyn helped us with a roadside assistance claim and made it a breeze. Proud to have JWSF as our agent."
Profile photo of Katlyn Green

Katlyn Green

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Green
"Excellent customer service! I called in the later part of the afternoon on a Friday in need of a bundled policy that same day. Krystyn at JWSF handled my request quickly and efficiently. She even increased our auto coverage while still saving us additional costs. She also took care of contacting our then-current provider to end coverage. She even contacted our financial institution to update our records with the new policy. Krystyn worked past 5:00pm that Friday to ensure we were fully covered and satisfied. Grateful for friends in the business and a company devoted to customer service and quality coverage. Thank you, JWSF!"
Profile photo of Carrie Dean

Carrie Dean

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Dean
"The staff at JWSF is unbeatable. We use them for most all of our insurance needs! Thankful they are always willing to help with any questions or concerns we may have. We love doing business with JWSF!"
Profile photo of Taylor Jemison

Taylor Jemison

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Jemison
"We’ve used JWSF for a while, but we recently had to put our auto insurance to use after a car wreck, & Krystyn was such a huge help as the claims specialist in helping us get everything we needed taken care of! Super responsive staff & so helpful to get things taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Braelyn McCrory

Braelyn McCrory

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braelyn McCrory
"They have amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Holder

Madelyn Holder

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Holder
"The office is very helpful and they provided wonderful customer service !!! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Maggy Sargent

Maggy Sargent

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggy Sargent
"Molly at Jarret Williams State Farm helped me understand insurance for the first time! The detail she explained liability limits and different coverages helped me get covered correctly! And even saved me some money!! Thank you Molly!!"
Profile photo of Johnna Chisholm

Johnna Chisholm

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnna Chisholm
"Jenna was great! She helped us get life insurance for our daughter. She showed us several options to see what worked best for us and was very helpful. The whole process was very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Shannon Perry

Shannon Perry

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Perry
"I recently switched to State Farm for my home insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the decision. Not only did Jenna provide excellent customer service, but they also saved me a significant amount of money on my insurance premium."
Profile photo of Madison Farris

Madison Farris

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Farris
"Krystyn at JWSF not only helped me with a better quote on my vehicles, but she also quoted me a great life insurance policy that saved me money when I bundled. This office has the best customer service!"
Profile photo of allie phillips jablanski

allie phillips jablanski

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allie phillips jablanski
"Professional and responsive staff! They’re always quick to answer any questions, provide thorough information, and most importantly, they provide us with great insurance for a great price! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julia McDonald

Julia McDonald

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia McDonald
"My experience from quote to policy creation was fantastic! They went above and beyond to get our business the exact coverage it needed."
Profile photo of Joseph G

Joseph G

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph G
"Great prices and service"
Profile photo of Chris Jarvis

Chris Jarvis

October 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Jarvis
"On August the 5 2022 a company vehicle insured by state farm drove into the side of my truck. The door was crushed and would not open. State farm gave me the run around for over a month. The told me after the third week to get an estimate from Profesional collision. I did the guy barely looked at my truck and wrote a preliminary quote for 2750. After more calling and agrivation from out of state agents they told me to get the app and take pictures. Long story short all I got was 2330. These people are crooks and using them may end up in a lawsuit that will be on your hands. Good neighbor, whatever 🙄"
Profile photo of michael rivera

michael rivera

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael rivera
"Presley was a great help!!! Thank you for everything!!!"
Profile photo of rob maples

rob maples

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rob maples
"Great customer service! Everybody that I have dealt with has been very helpful and patient with any questions I have."
Profile photo of Kaylee Havard

Kaylee Havard

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Havard
"Great staff an excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of bert cooper

bert cooper

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bert cooper
"Fast, friendly, and saved me over $1,000.00 per year, with double the coverage."
Profile photo of Rosemary Washam

Rosemary Washam

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Washam
"Jarrett Williams and his staff have always been very friendly, helpful and professional with me. Whenever I need something they're always there."
Profile photo of Rachel Freeny

Rachel Freeny

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Freeny
"Super welcoming office with friendly and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amanda Lee

Amanda Lee

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lee
"Easy to deal with"
Profile photo of gary stanford

gary stanford

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by gary stanford
"Great people and Great Services"
Profile photo of Dana parker

Dana parker

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dana parker
"Very knowledgeable staff and great customer service!!! Stop by and see them on Main Street!!!!"